Damian Collins

Damian Collins

Section Chief

Gary Hnydowitz

Gary Hnydowitz

Section Adviser

Gregory Harmon

Gregory Harmon

Section Staff Adviser

Section Officers

Youth Leadership
  • Section Chief – Damian Collins
  • Section Vice Chief – Nicholas Meconi
  • Section Secretary – Daniel Grosjean
Adult Advisers
  • Section Adviser – Gary Hnydowitz
  • Section Associate Adviser – TBD
  • Section Staff Adviser – Gregory Harmon


Nebagamon Lodge #312

Las Vegas Area Council #328
Lodge Leadership
  • Lodge Chief – Charles Dowling
  • Lodge Adviser – Robert Knemeyer
  • Lodge Staff Adviser – Joshua Fisher

Connect with Nebagamon Lodge

Papago Lodge #494

Catalina Council #11
Lodge Leadership
  • Lodge Chief – Gabriel Owens
  • Lodge Adviser – Erin Russ
  • Lodge Staff Adviser – Daniel Rowland

Connect with Papago Lodge

Tiwahe Lodge #45

San Diego-Imperial Council #49
Lodge Leadership
  • Lodge Chief – Collin Sheffield
  • Lodge Adviser – Chris Cervantes
  • Lodge Staff Adviser – Melissa Lardie

Connect with Tiwahe Lodge

Wipala Wiki Lodge #432

Grand Canyon Council #10
Lodge Leadership
  • Lodge Chief – Justin Bradley
  • Lodge Adviser – Jeffrey Posey
  • Lodge Staff Adviser – Gregory Harmon

Connect with Wipala Wiki Lodge

Section W-6W Map

Connect with Section W-6W


The structure of the Order of the Arrow is changing. More information is available on the specific future of the region structure on the national site.

As of December 27th, no new content will be posted or updated on this site, and current pages and posts will serve as an archive until further notice.