Section Officers

Youth Leadership
  • Section Vice Chief Thomas Hill
  • Section Secretary Kahiau Snyder
Section Associate Advisers
  • Section Associate Adviser Scott Neering
  • Section Associate Adviser Lyle Tabata
  • Section Associate Adviser Dean Uyeno
  • Section Associate Adviser Justin Wentworth


Lodge Key 3 information displayed below comes from OA LodgeMaster. If your lodge's information is outdated, please have your lodge's leadership change the Key 3 designations in OA LodgeMaster. Information will be pulled from OA LodgeMaster to the Western Region website at least monthly. If your lodge's website and/or social links need updating, please send to Western Region Administration.

Achpateuny Lodge #803

  • Far East Council #803
    Serving Asia East/Central: Japan - Okinawa Asia West: China - Hong Kong - Taiwan - South Korea Asia South: Australia - Bangladesh - Brunei - Cambodia - India - Indonesia - Laos - Malaysia - New Zealand - Philippines - Singapore - Thailand - Vietnam
  • Lodge Chief Bryan Hammer
  • Lodge Adviser Daniel O'Neill
  • Lodge Staff Adviser Robert Davis
Maluhia Lodge #554

  • Maui County Council #102
    Serving Hawaii
Na Mokupuni 'O Lawelawe Lodge #567

  • Aloha Council #104
    Serving Hawaii - U.S. Pacific Territories: Guam, Northern Mariana Islands, American Samoa, Federated States of Micronesia, Republic of the Marshall Islands, Republic of Palau, Uninhabited - only military or nature preserves: NW Hawaiian islands, Midway Atoll, Wake Island, Johnston Atoll, Palmyra Atoll
  • Lodge Chief Reagen Meador
  • Lodge Adviser Darren Cantrill
  • Lodge Staff Adviser Lokahi Molale

Connect with Section W-6P