Katie Osterhout

Katie Osterhout

Section Chief

Brian Osterhout

Brian Osterhout

Section Adviser



Section Staff Adviser

Section Officers

Youth Leadership
  • Section Chief – Katie Osterhout
  • Section Vice Chief – Zachary Graham
  • Section Secretary – Theron Osterhout
Adult Advisers
  • Section Adviser – Brian Osterhout
  • Section Associate Adviser – TBD
  • Section Staff Adviser – TBD


Hungteetsepoppi Lodge #466

Piedmont Council #42
Lodge Leadership
  • Lodge Chief – Michael Bruin
  • Lodge Adviser – Kevin Fischer
  • Lodge Staff Adviser – Morgan Fjord

Connect with Hungteetsepoppi Lodge

Ohlone Lodge #63

Pacific Skyline Council #31
Lodge Leadership
  • Lodge Chief – Zachary Graham
  • Lodge Adviser – Daryl Thomas
  • Lodge Staff Adviser – Andy Wilmes

Connect with Ohlone Lodge

Saklan Lodge #55

Silicon Valley Monterey Bay Council #55
Lodge Leadership
  • Lodge Chief – James Rahn
  • Lodge Adviser – David Hertzberg
  • Lodge Staff Adviser – Marcell Vargas

Connect with Saklan Lodge

Tah-Heetch Lodge #195

Sequoia Council #27
Lodge Leadership
  • Lodge Chief – Michael Gonzales
  • Lodge Adviser – Katie Squire
  • Lodge Staff Adviser – Mike Marchese

Connect with Tah-Heetch Lodge

Toloma Lodge #64

Greater Yosemite Council #59
Lodge Leadership
  • Lodge Chief – Grant Acosta
  • Lodge Adviser – Paul Acosta
  • Lodge Staff Adviser – TBD

Connect with Toloma Lodge

Section W-3S Map

Connect with Section W-3S


The structure of the Order of the Arrow is changing. More information is available on the specific future of the region structure on the national site.

As of December 27th, no new content will be posted or updated on this site, and current pages and posts will serve as an archive until further notice.