Section Officers

Youth Leadership
  • Section Vice Chief Calvin Callahan
  • Section Secretary Kyle Pearson
Section Associate Advisers
  • Section Associate Adviser Andy McCreight
  • Section Associate Adviser Roger (Mac) McFarland
  • Section Associate Adviser Scott Smith


Lodge Key 3 information displayed below comes from OA LodgeMaster. If your lodge's information is outdated, please have your lodge's leadership change the Key 3 designations in OA LodgeMaster. Information will be pulled from OA LodgeMaster to the Western Region website at least monthly. If your lodge's website and/or social links need updating, please send to Western Region Administration.

Ha-Kin-Skay-A-Ki Lodge #387

  • Pike's Peak Council #60
    Serving Colorado
  • Lodge Chief Evan Crocker
  • Lodge Adviser Thomas Callahan
Mic-O-Say Lodge #541

  • Western Colorado Council #64
    Serving Western Colorado
  • Lodge Chief Adam Curtis
  • Lodge Adviser Marshall Murphy
Tahosa Lodge #383

  • Denver Area Council #61
    Serving Central Colorado
  • Lodge Chief William Sigler
  • Lodge Adviser Bill Reynolds
  • Lodge Staff Adviser Kevin Fox
Tupwee Gudas Gov Youchiqudt Sooveep Lodge #536

  • Rocky Mountain Council #63
    Serving Southern Colorado
  • Lodge Chief Tyler Jones
  • Lodge Adviser John Fisher
  • Lodge Staff Adviser Kevin O'Keefe

Connect with Section W-2S