Section Officers

Youth Leadership
  • Section Vice Chief Liam Harms
  • Section Secretary Dylan Ross
Section Associate Advisers


Lodge Key 3 information displayed below comes from OA LodgeMaster. If your lodge's information is outdated, please have your lodge's leadership change the Key 3 designations in OA LodgeMaster. Information will be pulled from OA LodgeMaster to the Western Region website at least monthly. If your lodge's website and/or social links need updating, please send to Western Region Administration.

Apoxky Aio Lodge #300

  • Montana Council #315
    Serving Montana
  • Lodge Chief Dakota Morosi
  • Lodge Adviser Raymond Burkhart
  • Lodge Staff Adviser Jory Dellinger
Kola Lodge #464

  • Longs Peak Council #62
    Serving Colorado - Wyoming - Nebraska
  • Lodge Chief Kyle Sievers
  • Lodge Adviser Mike Heilbron
Tatokainyanka Lodge #356

  • Greater Wyoming Council #638
    Serving Wyoming
  • Lodge Chief Liam Harms
  • Lodge Adviser Gloria Rogers
  • Lodge Staff Adviser Andrew Allgeier

Connect with Section W-2N