Dirk Smelser

Dirk Smelser

Section Chief

Vincent F Bishop

Vincent F Bishop

Section Adviser

Scott Impecoven

Scott Impecoven

Section Staff Adviser

Section Officers

Youth Leadership
  • Section Chief – Dirk Smelser
  • Section Vice Chief – Ryo Takei
  • Section Secretary – Benjamin Che Flores
Adult Advisers
  • Section Adviser – Vincent F Bishop
  • Section Associate Adviser – TBD
  • Section Staff Adviser – Scott Impecoven


Lo La’Qam Geela Lodge #491

Crater Lake Council #491
Lodge Leadership
  • Lodge Chief – Thackery Moreland
  • Lodge Adviser – Seth Roy
  • Lodge Staff Adviser – James Westfall

Connect with Lo La’Qam Geela Lodge

Tsisqan Lodge #253

Oregon Trail Council #697
Lodge Leadership
  • Lodge Chief – Jackson McCullough
  • Lodge Adviser – Fredrick Linton
  • Lodge Staff Adviser – Scott Impecoven

Connect with Tsisqan Lodge

Wauna La-Mon’tay Lodge #442

Cascade Pacific Council #492
Lodge Leadership
  • Lodge Chief – Mason Lewallen
  • Lodge Adviser – Dick Phillips
  • Lodge Staff Adviser – Bouchane Henderson

Connect with Wauna La-Mon’tay Lodge

Section W-1S Map

Connect with Section W-1S


The structure of the Order of the Arrow is changing. More information is available on the specific future of the region structure on the national site.

As of December 27th, no new content will be posted or updated on this site, and current pages and posts will serve as an archive until further notice.