Western Region Committee

Members of the National OA Committee from the Western Region are also members of the Region OA Committee.

Display # 
Name Position
Joe Garcia 2016 Western Region Chief
Nathan Lee Immediate Past Region Chief
Toby Capps Region Chairman
Steve Sawyer Region Staff Adviser
Mike Johnson Vice Chairman: Area 1, Communications
Bill Topkis Vice Chairman: Area 2
Bruce Mayfield Vice Chairman: Area 3, Communications
Gary Christiansen Vice Chairman: Area 4, High Adventure
Tim Malaney Vice Chairman: Area 6, NLS Promotions
Ken Hayashi Administration
Deanna Westmyer Administrative Assistant / Finance
Brian Love Technology
Joseph Garcia Conclave Training
Jeff Posey Trading Post
Rob Rosamond Training: NLS
Steve Silbiger Training: NLATS (2015)
Steve Davidek Training: NLATS/DYLC (2016) & JTE
Bryan Melonis Communication Youth Chairman
Tanner Dodge Section Chief
Sam McMurray Section Chief
Text Size
No events found