This scholarship was established in 1998 to honor the spirit and the memory of Josh Sain, a former National Vice Chief of the Order of the Arrow. The scholarships are provided to former National or Regional Officers, and immediate past section chiefs upon completion of their successful service of their terms. View application form.

Western Region Josh Sain Memorial Scholarship History

2012 William J. Barton Larkspur, CA Western Region Chief
2012 Samuel A. Bellomy Tucson, AZ Section Chief
2009 Alexander Braden Covina, CA Section Chief
2009 Mark Hendricks Richland, WA Western Region Chief
2009 Jacob Wellman Albuquerque, NM National Chief
2008 Brad Reeder Yakima, WA Section Chief
2007 Kieran Thompson Tempe, AZ Western Region Chief
2006 Patrick Murphy Tempe, AZ National Chief
2006 Ross Armstrong Reno, NV Western Region Chief
2004 Matthew Griffis San Leandro, CA Western Region Chief
2003 Riley C. Berg Fresno, CA National Vice Chief
2002 Joshua G. Gana Kennewick, WA Western Region Chief